Education

Upcoming Educational Events

Dr. Alberto Monje & Dr. Gerardo Chacon

Clinical Discussion
Regeneración para la Prevención de Complicaciones Biológicas y Estética

Language: Spanish
Live translation: Portuguese

OSSIX®Plus, OSSIX®Volumax, OSSIX™ Bone
May 31, 2022,, 2:00 pm (EST)

8:00pm CET

Dr. Bach Le
1 CE CREDIT

Live Webinar
Enhancing Peri-implant Soft Tissue and Pontic Sites in the Deficient Ridge

Language: English
Live translation: German

OSSIX®Plus, OSSIX®Volumax, OSSIX™ Bone
June 1, 2022,, 1:00 pm (EST)

7:00pm CET Time

Dr. Peter Randelzhofer

Live Webinar
Herausforderung Frontzahnrehabilitation unter Berücksichtigung von Implantaten mit Sofortversorgung – Chance oder nicht kalkulierbares Risiko

Language: German

OSSIX®Plus, OSSIX®Volumax, OSSIX™ Bone
June 2, 2022,, 1:00 pm (EST)

7:00 pm (Berlin time)

Dr. Rodrigo Neiva

Forma e Funcao: Padroes Atuais para a Reconstrucao Tecidual

Language: Portuguese

June 7, 2022,, 6:00 pm (EST)

9:00pm Brazil Time

Dr. Thomas Nguyen

L’effet du phénotype gingival sur la santé parodontale

Language: French

OSSIX®Plus, OSSIX®Volumax, OSSIX™ Bone
June 22, 2022,, 2:00 pm (EST)

8:00pm Paris Time

Dr. Tara Aghaloo
1 CE CREDIT

Live Webinar
Site Development for Predictable Implant Outcomes

Language: English
Live translation: Russian, German

OSSIX®Plus, OSSIX®Volumax, OSSIX™ Bone
June 28, 2022,, 1:00 pm (EST)

7:00pm CET Time

Dr. Roberto Abundo

L’importanza dello spessore dei tessuti vestibolari intorno agli impianti

Language: Italian

OSSIX®Plus, OSSIX®Volumax, OSSIX™ Bone
July 29, 2022,, 2:00 pm (EST)

8:00pm Rome Time

Prof. Darko Bozic and Prof. Anton Friedmann
1 CE

Simplifying Hard and Soft Tissue Reconstructions

August 10, 2022,, 2:00 pm (EST)

Dr. Fred Silva
1 CE

Handling the OSSIX products – Advanced Case Review

August 18, 2022,, 2:00 pm (EST)

Dr. Gerardo Chacon

Vertical augmentation in the esthetic area Using Volumax membranes and V3 Implants after traumatic and post oncological patient

August 22, 2022,, 2:00 pm (EST)

Handling the OSSIX products – Advanced Case Review

Dr. Fred Silva
August 18, 2022 2:00 pm(EST)

Simplifying Hard and Soft Tissue Reconstructions

Prof. Darko Bozic
August 10, 2022 2:00 pm(EST)

L’importanza dello spessore dei tessuti vestibolari intorno agli impianti

Language: Italian

Dr. Roberto Abundo
July 29, 2022 2:00 pm(EST)

8:00pm Rome Time

Live Webinar
Site Development for Predictable Implant Outcomes

Language: English
Live translation: Russian, German

Dr. Tara Aghaloo
June 28, 2022 1:00 pm(EST)

7:00pm CET Time

L’effet du phénotype gingival sur la santé parodontale

Language: French

Dr. Thomas Nguyen
June 22, 2022 2:00 pm(EST)

8:00pm Paris Time

Forma e Funcao: Padroes Atuais para a Reconstrucao Tecidual

Language: Portages

Dr. Rodrigo Neiva
June 7, 2022 6:00 pm(EST)

9:00pm Brazil Time

Live Webinar
Herausforderung Frontzahnrehabilitation unter Berücksichtigung von Implantaten mit Sofortversorgung – Chance oder nicht kalkulierbares Risiko

Language: German

Dr. Peter Randelzhofer
June 2, 2022 1:00 pm(EST)

7:00 pm (Berlin time)

Live Webinar
Enhancing Peri-implant Soft Tissue and Pontic Sites in the Deficient Ridge

Language: English
Live translation: German

Dr. Bach Le
June 1, 2022 1:00 pm(EST)

7:00pm CET Time

Clinical Discussion
Regeneración para la Prevención de Complicaciones Biológicas y Estética

Language: Spanish
Live translation: Portuguese

Dr. Alberto Monje
May 31, 2022 2:00 pm(EST)

8:00pm CET

cat1

Live Webinar
Protocol for The Rehabilitation of the Aesthetic Anterior Sector. How the Combination of GLYMATRIX®-based Biomaterials Increase Aesthetic Predictability and Decrease Morbidity

Language: English, German

Dr. Francisco Marchesani
May 25, 2022 1:00 pm(EST)

7:00pm (CET)