Education

Upcoming Educational Events

Dr. Roberto Abundo

L’importanza dello spessore dei tessuti vestibolari intorno agli impianti

Language: Italian

OSSIX®Plus, OSSIX®Volumax, OSSIX™ Bone
July 29, 2022,, 2:00 pm (EST)

8:00pm Rome Time

Prof. Darko Bozic and Prof. Anton Friedmann
1 CE

Simplifying Hard and Soft Tissue Reconstructions

August 10, 2022,, 2:00 pm (EST)

Dr. Fred Silva
1 CE

Handling the OSSIX products – Advanced Case Review

August 18, 2022,, 2:00 pm (EST)

Dr. Gerardo Chacon

Vertical augmentation in the esthetic area Using Volumax membranes and V3 Implants after traumatic and post oncological patient

August 22, 2022,, 2:00 pm (EST)

Vertical augmentation in the esthetic area Using Volumax membranes and V3 Implants after traumatic and post oncological patient

Dr. Gerardo Chacon
August 22, 2022 2:00 pm(EST)

Handling the OSSIX products – Advanced Case Review

Dr. Fred Silva
August 18, 2022 2:00 pm(EST)

Simplifying Hard and Soft Tissue Reconstructions

Prof. Darko Bozic
August 10, 2022 2:00 pm(EST)

L’importanza dello spessore dei tessuti vestibolari intorno agli impianti

Language: Italian

Dr. Roberto Abundo
July 29, 2022 2:00 pm(EST)

8:00pm Rome Time

Live Webinar
Site Development for Predictable Implant Outcomes

Language: English
Live translation: Russian, German

Dr. Tara Aghaloo
June 28, 2022 1:00 pm(EST)

7:00pm CET Time